SESSIONS 1 – 4 – 04 Dec – 08 DEC – VARANASI, BANARAS

Facebook Pixel


Custom HTML


SESSIONS 1 – 4 LADIES | ACCESSORIES | MENS | KIDS

North American Times

Fri 04th Dec to Mon 07th Dec
West Coast San Francisco / Vancouver @ 18:30

East Coast New York / Toronto @ 21:30
Australia / New Zealand & Fiji Times

Saturday 05th Dec to Tuesday 08 December
Sydney @ 13:30
Suva @ 14:30
Auckland @ 15:30

** PRICES IN USD **

Join us on this journey across different Indian cities, attend our live shopping event from the convenience of your living room!

We bring you inspiration for all occasions, discover the latest designs from Bollywood catwalk, unique and beautiful items that are rare and truly Indian? We will take you to markets, small boutiques, jewellery and shoemakers, men, children, kidswear and attractive designer outlets as we find them, all at a fraction of the price you are currently paying.

From: $37.00

Categories: , Tag:

Terms of Service & Privacy Policy

WE SHIP WORLDWIDE!!!! DELIVERY INFORMATION All products will be shipped within 24 hours. ( excluding Sundays & public holidays) . The estimated delivery time is between 7 -10 days; however, delivery can sometimes be late due to unforeseen circumstances beyond our control. You can track these online on www.chaayaa.com; alternatively, you can email us at hello@chaayaa.com or connect with us through social media.

Refund Policy

Returns and refunds DUE TO COVID19, ALL SALES ARE FINAL AND ALL ITEMS SOLD AT PROMOTIONAL DISCOUNT RATES ARE NOT ELIGIBLE FOR RETURN OR REFUND.

Impressum

OUR CANCELLATION, RETURNS & EXCHANGE POLICY. OUR GOAL IS TO ENSURE YOUR COMPLETE SATISFACTION WHEN YOU PURCHASE OUR PRODUCTS. Damaged or incorrect items delivered We have engaged a team of quality control experts to ensure that there are no manufacturing defects with our products. Additionally, we also give you a detailed description of the product, which includes size and fabric. In the unlikely event that your merchandise arrives damaged, or there is a manufacturing defect or an incorrect product has been delivered then you should send us pictures of the product at hello@chaayaa.com within 48 hours of receiving your order and we will gladly offer you an exchange in terms of coupon code which you can redeem for purchases on chaayaa.com